650-328-8169
Mon - Thurs: 7:30 am - 6pm
Fri: 7:30 am - 5pm

Lifetime Guarantee

Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 83 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Jay J. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Mercury was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would rate you highly.....on time repair with high quality work. you were one of many of State Farm preferred and had quite good YELP reviews."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kathy T. from San Jose, CA, whose Nissan was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, precise communication and very friendly staff."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Shana M. reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Work doesn't only look good the first week. Years later the paint match (red) is still perfect. Have recommended Yeaman to friends."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Karen O. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are extremely competent and responsible. You can rely on them to do what they promise, to get it done well and on time."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"sincere quality , workmanship & professional service,"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Bonnie B. from Los Altos, CA, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent ... (an understatement, too)"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Viggy M. from Los Altos Hls, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality of work and professional service."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Claudette R. from Millbrae, CA, whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, excellent work."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Beatrice B. from Santa Clara, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. I was 100% satisfied with the quality of work they did on my vehicle and the quick turn around time."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Patricia M. reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yeaman Auto Body has completed excellent body work on my older car twice and has done so coordinating seemlessly with two different insurance companies. Both times that I brought my car into Yeaman's it was because I had been rear ended. Both times the bumper was replaced on time and looking like new. Both times I never even saw a bill. They guys at Yeaman are pro's."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Sean M. reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional. They guarantee their job. They have competitive pricing among other good quality auto body shops."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
M. T. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and quality workmanship."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Joyce D. from Menlo Park, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, on time, and a nice car wash to boot"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Rebecca R. reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Wow! Better than promised. So easy to work with. Faster than expected. And cost less than the estimate. would definitely go back!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jan H. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Buick was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fortunately, I have not had a lot of experience have a car repaired after an accident, BUT dealing with thr Yeaman family made it a pleasure. So honest, real and professional all at the same time. The quality was more than I had hoped for. My car look better than before the accident. Wow, a blessing from a potential disaster. Lucky for me that my friend recommended this place."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Rich C. from Menlo Park, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"definitely go see them"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Curtis P. from Los Altos, CA, whose BMW was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best there is."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Reginald Jones (wife, A. reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best quality work and the fastest, most courteous service. Also, I was referred by Larry's Auto Service, the best I've experienced in the Bay Area."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Felicia S. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Monica S. reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You cannot find better expert and personalized service anywhere!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mary R. from Menlo Park, CA, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, honest service. Repair work on the dented fender was completed on-time and was perfect. I appreciate that you washed the car. Being one of the shops with a State Farm Insurance agreement simplified payment."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Monica S. reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best place in the Bay Area, with a great connection to State Farm (and maybe more insurance companies) and service that took special care of my granddaughter as well as of me! She and I call it "Yeaman's TLC"."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Steve S. from Atherton, CA, whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is a long time father and son business, that provides the kind of personal service that we used to get years ago and now rarely experience. They are experts at their craft of repairing cars and seem to really care about providing the best possible service. Their work has been excellent and I give them my highest recommendation."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Terri T. from Menlo Park, CA, whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. On time. Great price."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jeff reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"High quality, fairly priced, and real pro's, who do fine work."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Iris K. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yeaman's is the BEST! I've had two cars repaired by your shop and my expectations were exceeded both times. I feel like I'm driving a new car."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Karen B. from E. Palo Alto, CA, whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"In this world of impersonal care, Yeaman was friendly, honest and concerned about me. I highly recommend Yeaman's"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Gary R. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Volvo was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very responsive, takes pride in their workmanship and along with excellent customer service. Brought vehicle in Monday afternoon and it was ready Wednesday afternoon of the same week! Wow, thanks Scott for a great job!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
James P. from E Palo Alto, CA, whose Volvo was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Scott Jr. put forth extended effort/time to find a part for my old '91 Ranger, and the price was much lower than quotes from other body shops. He was extremely easy to work with and very personable, which made me confident that he was trustworthy and honest. The only issue is that they put my old, worn-out, black trailer hitch on my new chrome bumper, and I ended up getting pulled over by a cop because it was blocking my license plate. It could easily be argued that it wasn't Yeaman's fault, and it's only held on by one nut, so I can easily remove it. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the service and will return to Yeaman for future autobody needs."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Pat M. reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Beautiful work; very nice people to boot."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Julie B. from Los Altos, CA, whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Don't go anywhere else but Yeaman! You can trust them completely - and I can say that after having them do work for me mutiple times."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
George B. from Palo Alto reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them that both customer service and quality of work are excellent. Everyone who assisted me was courteous and efficient, the body repair and painting was completed quickly, and now the car looks like new."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Dinah L. from Saratoga, CA, whose BMW was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The service and quality of work is excellent, I would highly recommend to anyone."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mary H. from Sunnyvale, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"you did a great job and fast."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kathy T. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Helpful employees. Have used Yeaman Auto Body at least 3-4 times and l come back because it is a great company."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kenneth K. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Top of the class!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Nancy T. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Jeep was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Yeaman Auto Body. The quality of work and customer service is great."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palo Alto reviewed their last visit on 7/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thoughtful, trustworthy, custoemr-centered, prompt"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Bob R. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"After my accident, Yeaman's made the rest easy. With just 1 call, I was set to have my car towed into the shop, a rental car was arranged, and I was constantly kept informed of the progress. I wish I hadn't seen the damage, because when I got the car back, it looked just like new. Everyone was courteous, professional and great to work with."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ingrid D. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Ford was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them. Customer service is friendly and quality of work is first-rate."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Catherine S. from Los Banos, CA, whose GMC was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Quality of Work, and Customer Service. Scott and his team are the only people my husband and I will let repair our cars."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Naina A. from Mountain View, CA, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Remarkably sincere and caring service staff. Friendly service. Honest advice. Exceptional handiwork and quality"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Don W. from Menlo Park, CA, whose Chrysler was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop! Use them!!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kevin P. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The service is great, they are incredibly helpful and the work is impeccable. They straightened things out with the insurance company so my truck wasn't totalled. And the truck is in better shape now than before I was in the accident."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Caroline from Palo Alto reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality of work"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Lupita A. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Yeaman left my 1995 car looking as if it was new. Best customer service I have ever experienced (informed me of my insurance rights - very helpful - dealt with my insurance adjuster, gave me updates, prices reasonable (even if the insurance paid), finished it on time . Very, very satisfied. Will definitely recommend it."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Brian S. from Palo Alto, CA, whose MERCEDES was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car to Yeaman's. Don't shop around. You won't find better quality."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Teddy B. from Stanford, CA, whose Pontiac was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Yeaman are fantastic. They met all my needs and kept me in the loop through the whole process. 10/10"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Angela R. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Subaru was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Excellent service. High integrity in a business that can be rife with deceit and worse"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Peggy R. from El Granada, CA, whose Saab was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Wow, Wow, Wow....run do not walk to Yeaman's for your auto body work. The work is excellent and timely, the people are friendly and informed, the price very reasonable, and the customer service is just plain wonderful."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Barbara R. D. from Cupertino, CA, whose Saab was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that the staff are exceptionally courteous, efficient and friendly. They creative in discussing possibilities that would save money and at the same time, make my vehicle look good. They went out of their way to help us with an inspection required at another site. Can 't say enough good about Scott Yeaman and his crew. I would definitely take any body work to them again in the future."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Roger D. from E Palo Alto, CA, whose Chrysler was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work!!! You've never wasted my time and I can rely on your promise that the vehicle will be completed before I need it again, with no surprise extensions or delays. You seem to know when to plan ahead for parts before the arrival of the vehicle, and have always been able to squeeze my vehicle in for repairs on the upcoming Monday for my convenience. The finish always looks showroom new, and I appreciate that when the added cost to you was minimal, that you extended the repair area to hide nearby paint chips and dings improving the overall vehicle. The one time a repair left a barely noticeable indentation, you fixed it with no questions asked. I truly appreciate your flexibility and affordability while living in an area that has caused more damage to my vehicle in 2 years than I ever had in 20 years in the Midwest. In an area so full of self-serving greed, it is inspiring to find someone who takes our misfortune and looks for opportunities that allows everybody a beneficial outcome. Win-Win! Keep it up and I will forever be spreading the word! FYI only- There are always over-spray issues I need to deal with. I always have to re-scrub the windshield and wheel chrome, and soak it in RainX so the windshield wipers will work again without skipping and smearing. I'm surprised they don't just try the wipers and see it smear. The detailing usually just adds a wax-like substance that hides it, but within a few days, the dull rough surface shows up. Never had that happen at other places. Still, I'd rather deal with that then all the poor craftsmanship, greed, and poor management I've had at other places."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ida T. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Hyundai was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Customer Service was great - very friendly and courteous. My car looks great!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Linda H. from Palo Alto reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and workmanship; Timely;"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Starkeshia from Palo Alto reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome and does a great job on everything they do!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Virginia M. from Palo Alto reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I am happy with them. I recommend them. They helped me get out of an emotionally difficult time."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Chris F. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Yeaman is an honest and top-notch local body shop. Impeccable customer service comes standard."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Austin L. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work carried by a highly professional team."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Greg R. from Menlo Park, CA, whose Hyundai was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest, respectful of budget, uses high quality parts at reasonable prices, goes the extra mile to make sure customer is satisfied. Very honest, reliable, and reputable work."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jane B. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Nissan was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I love supporting local businesses. Plus this is a family run business and everyone there is so nice. I think that customer service is something they do very well. Their work is always beautifully done. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Diana R. from Mountain View, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"the service was great three gentlemen that helped me was nice and informing. Thx I appreciate that"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Bob G. from Menlo Park, CA, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great job from start to finish. On time, top quality, reasonable pice. What more can I say ? Oh ---thanks."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Palo Alto reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I highly reccomend this body shop. I had a very positive experience here. If i need body work again, i will return to Yeaman's. Thank you so much Scott."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
David H. from Woodside, CA, whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the friendly staff, accurate estimate, and high quality work. A good experience all around. Recommended."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Fred G. from Menlo Park, CA, whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely professional and technically competent, as well excellent customer service. A pleasure to do business with."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jeffery B. from Mt. View, CA, whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Yeaman Auto Body does quality work and I am a highly satisfied customer."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Pat from Palo Alto reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"That I've been using them for at least 20 yrs & have always found that they are efficient, courteous, and willing to go "the extra mile" if asked for more information."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jan F. from Menlo Park, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are very accommodating and often the car is ready early. The workmanship is superior as is the price."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ellie S. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I find that the repairs are really well done and the attention to detail is excellent. The shop cares about its customers and goes the extra mile for them."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Brenda B. from Palo Alto, CA, whose BMW was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Have referred others because I feel the bids are fair and honest."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Linda U. from Los Gatos, CA, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are fabulous. Honest, attention to quality and detail, personalized and timely service and personal touch"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Viggy M. from Los Altos Hls, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"That they are professional in their work and do good quality work."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
3 star rating
Ghyrn L. from Vashon, WA, whose Volkswagen was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Fast ontime work, but not detail oriented if you want a perfect finish."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Larry H. from Palo Alto reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2011 and their testimonial is:
"fast, prompt, thorough, and a strong advocate in working with the insurance company. Great workmanship on my Porsche!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Larry H. from Palo Alto reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding work, thorough,prompt, courteous, and a strong advocate in dealing with the insurance company."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Louis W. from Milpitas, CA, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent and customer service is great."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Carl L. from Portola Valley, CA, whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Good work and reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Judy L. from Palo Alto reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work was great as well as the customer service and the repair time was quick and took the estimated amount of time."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Felix W. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Yeaman provides great customer service and good quality and timely repair service."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kim A. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that using your service was easy and that you were able to do the work quickly, on time and at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Anne Y. , whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! Very Hugh quality work."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Deborah N. from Palo Alto, CA, whose Volvo was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Yeaman to them.. Easy to work with, high quality, done as promised on time, car cleaned up for return, nice staff.."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Molly A. from Stanford, CA, whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and prompt and friendly assistants"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop

close

Yeaman Auto Body

Client Login

Remember me Forgot password